Punto Vendita Sanremo

Punto Vendita Sanremo

Sanremo
Regione Periane 248
18018 Taggia (IM)
Tel. 0184/51650
Fax 0184/513116
florcoop@florcoop.it


Punto Vendita Alba

Punto Vendita Alba

Alba

Str. Statale 231,1
12066 Monticello d’Alba (CN)
Tel. 0173/442385
Fax 0173/365342
alba@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Agostino Sandri
cellulare 328 3805 203

Agostino Sandri

Agostino Sandri


Asti
Via Buronzo, 16
14100 Asti
Telefono: 0141/476656
Fax: 0141/275660
asti@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Marco Maccario
cellulare 334 6870 149

Marco Maccario

Marco Maccario


Punto Vendita Brescia

Punto Vendita Brescia

Brescia

Via del serpente, 38
25125 Brescia BS
Tel. 030/3583575
Fax 030/2684757
Cell. 329/9029479
brescia@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Daniele Saba
cellulare 329 9029 479

foto daniele per sito web


Punto Vendita Cuneo

Punto Vendita Cuneo

Cuneo
Via Molino Roero 4
12100 Cuneo
Tel. 0171/411739
Fax 0171/417306
cuneo@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Francesco Boschetti
cellulare 335 8313160


Punto Vendita Milano

Punto Vendita Milano

Milano
Via Della Repubblica 76 – Accesso 2
20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI)
Tel. 02/99048092
Fax 02/91088299
milano@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Massimo Pantani
cellulare 329 9029 462

foto Pantani


Punto Vendita Moncalieri

Punto Vendita Moncalieri

Moncalieri
Via Vittime del Vajont, 10
10024 Moncalieri (TO)
Tel. 011/6815091
Fax 011/6473822
moncalieri@florcoop.it


Montichiari
Via Brescia 126/A
25018 Montichiari (BS)
Tel. 030/9960432
Fax 030/9652452
montichiari@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Daniele Saba
cellulare 329 9029 479

foto daniele per sito web


Savona
Via Torcello s.n.c.
Mercato ortofrutticolo
17047 Quiliano (SV)
Tel. 019/886570
Fax 019/2165192
savona@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Remo D’Adamo
cellulare 329 9029 467


 

Reggio Emilia
Via Ernesto Spallanzani, 10
42124 Reggio nell’Emilia
Tel. 0522/550776
Fax 0522/337834
reggioemilia@florcoop.it

Responsabile di filiale:
Claudio Ghirotti
cellulare: 334 6876299